CHRL Executive

The current CHRL executive was elected at the Annual General Meeting held on the 4th October 2017.

President and Chair Barry Powells
Vice President and Public Officer Larry Langman
Treasurer Elisabeth Edwards
Secretary Judith Webster
Executive Member Ron Smith
Executive Member John Ross
Executive Member Greg Robinson
Executive Member Peta Fairbairn