Coffs Harbour Regional Landcare Meetings 2019

All members are encouraged to attend CHRL General Meetings which are held at the Community Village in Earl St Coffs Harbour from 4 to 6pm.

Meeting Dates 2019
General Meeting Executive Meeting
January Monday 14 January 2019
February Wednesday 6 February Monday 11 February 2019
March Monday 11 March 2019
April Monday 8 April 2019
May Wednesday 1 May Monday 13 May 2019
June Tuesday 11 June 2019
July Monday 8 July 2019
August Wednesday 7 August (AGM) Monday 12 August 2019
September Monday 9 September 2019
October Monday 14 October 2019
November Wednesday 6 November (Xmas) Monday 11 November 2019
December Monday 9 December 2019